Shanghai Pengpu Machine Building Plant Co., Ltd.

Telephone:021-38584800

Address: 288 Canghai Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai

Web:http://www.sppmbp.com/

Service
Hotline
+86-021-56656419
Domestic
Sales
+86-021-56654667
Fill in your questions and requirements
Service Guide

Customer Center >  Customer Center >  Service Guide

Service Guide

The quality guarantee period

Major regional offices throughout the country and long in service personnel, using network services. For PD165Y series, a series of PD220Y PD320Y series hydraulic bulldozer, a machine to the people to the zero hour delivery service. In the machine used to 250 hours, 500 hours, 1000 hours, according to the user's warranty request, the service personnel will give you free labor of engine and bulldozer chassis to enforce the warranty service.


Quality guarantee and warranty period

Warranty period for the repair, replacement or return three services: the city, surrounding areas and with offices in the region, after receiving user warranty request, service personnel to reply in 1 hour, 3 hours, reach the site within 24 hours; Other provinces and cities and remote areas (no office), after receiving user warranty request, the service personnel to reply in the day, arrived at the scene within 48-72 hours.

Horsepower PD120 in series, the series of PD140 mechanical bulldozer warranty for half a year or 1000 hours (which will be subject to first come); Muscle PD165Y series, a series of PD220Y PD320Y series hydraulic bulldozer's warranty for one year or 1500 hours (both will be subject to first come).


Debugging installation and troubleshooting

Our factory has offices all over the country, 'these institutions in addition to the pre-sale service, introduce our products to the customer's varieties, technical performance, usage and characteristics of help users choose the models, and provide the necessary technical data; Another important content is to provide every juli users convenient after-sales service. From new installation to maintenance and troubleshooting. Once has the failure. We will with the fastest speed of the maintenance staff rushed to the scene, the user's losses to a minimum.


Personnel training

Should the user request, we will always improve including product performance, basic operation, maintenance, etc 'training and help ensure that users in the use of the product in the process of enjoy the manufacturer for the entire service.

上海彭浦机器厂有限公司

咨询热线:021-38584800

地址:上海市浦东新区沧海路288号

官网访问域名:
Web:http://www.sppmbp.com/

服务
热线
021-56656419
国内销
售热线
021-56654667
填写您的疑问和需求
服务指南

客户服务 >  客服中心 >  服务指南

服务指南


质量保证期内

在全国各主要区域设有办事处并长驻维修服务人员,采用网络式服务。对PD165Y系列、PD220Y系列、PD320Y系列液力式推土机,实行机到人到的“零小时”交付服务。在整机使用到250小时、500小时、1000小时时,根据用户的保修请求,服务人员将为您进行免人工费的发动机及推土机底盘的强制保修服务。

质量保证及保修期

保修期内实行“包修、包换、包退”的三包服务:本市、周边地区及设有办事处的地区,在接到用户保修请求后,服务人员在1小时内做出答复,3小时内出发,24小时内到达现场;外省市及边远地区(无办事处的),在接到用户保修请求后,服务人员在当天做出答复,48~72小时内到达现场。

中马力PD120系列、PD140系列机械式推土机的保修期为半年或1000小时(两者以先到为准);大马力PD165Y系列、PD220Y系列、PD320Y系列液力式推土机的保修期为壹年或1500小时(两者以先到为准)。

调试安装及故障处理

我厂在全国各地设有办事处‘这些机构除了售前服务,向客户介绍本厂产品的品种、技术性能、用途及特点,帮助用户合理选择机型,并提供必要的技术数据;另一个重要内容是为每一位巨力用户提供便捷的售后服务。从新机的安装调试到维修保养、排除故障。一旦有故障发生。我们的维修人员将以最快的速度赶到现场,把用户的损失降到最低。

人员培训

应用户要求,我们将随时提高包括产品性能、基本操作、维修保养等全方位的培训和帮助‘确保用户在产品的使用过程中享受到厂方所给予的全程服务。